James since 1840

An outstanding interior designer

Accepting no less than excellence.

For generations, our firm has cultivated a particular taste for a job well done. This devotion to a quintessentially French meticulousness and refinement is what enables us to produce outstanding work in settings still more outstanding and fabulous.

Every day, we put forth every effort to bring tradition and modernity into harmony for the projects we are commissioned to undertake. Striving for the perfect blend between the unique knowhow of professionals whose cabinet-making skills are honed to perfection and the power of modern technology applied to the tools of our trade is simply part of our DNA.

They trust us

Molitor *****

Not only do the lacquer, mirror and walnut wardrobes combine a number of different materials, they must also satisfy technical constraints governing smoke extraction for passageways, requiring considerable technical expertise on the part of the firm.

Découvrez plus de projets

The ceiling of the Carrousel du Louvre

Designed by the SEARCH agency, EIFFAGE CONSTRUCTION EQUIPEMENTS, James realized this technological feat consisting of 3000 undulating and lighted wooden plates, all different and numbered.

Découvrez plus de projets
James Ébénistes
28 Rue Principale
50670 Saint-Laurent-de-Cuves
France

Tel : 02 33 79 42 42

James since 1840

Agenceur d’exception

L’exigence au service de l’excellence.

Notre entreprise cultive depuis plusieurs générations un goût tout particulier pour le travail bien fait. Cette passion pour la minutie et le raffinement à la Française, nous permet de réaliser des ouvrages d’exception dans des lieux du monde tous plus exceptionnels et merveilleux.

Chaque jour, nous œuvrons pour faire rimer tradition et modernité au service des projets qui nous sont confiés. Réussir le mélange entre les savoir faire uniques de nos hommes et femmes de métier formés aux plus hautes techniques d’ébénisterie et la puissance de la technologie au travers d’outils de production modernes est notre ADN.

Ils nous font confiance

Molitor *****

Concernant le projet de la piscine Molitor, la collaboration avec l’entreprise James s’est concentrée sur la réalisation des chambres qui constituait le plus important des lots d’agencement.....

Découvrez plus de projets

Le plafond du Carrousel du Louvre

Conçu par l’agence SEARCH avec une maîtrise d’ouvrage confiée EIFFAGE CONSTRUCTION EQUIPEMENTS, James a réalisé cette prouesse technologique constituée de 3000 lames de bois ondulantes et éclairées, toutes différentes et numérotées.

Découvrez plus de projets
James Ébénistes
28 Rue Principale
50670 Saint-Laurent-de-Cuves
France

Tel : 02 33 79 42 42